Congratulations STM 8th Grade Class of 2021!

Students decorated the fence near our Blessed Mother statue with semi-permanent S-T-M lettering to remember them by. In addition, their families donated funds toward a water bottle filling station to upgrade another outdated fountain unit in honor of this grade. 
Achievement Award - Hope Dickson, Betel Fekru
Excellence Award - Aurora Taylor, Derek Novello
St. Thomas More Cathedral School Award - Matthew Rimicci, Maria Cleary
Rector's Award - Lara Cleetus, Rex Johnston
Scholarship Award - Hope Dickson, Betel Fekru
St. Thomas More Music Award - Hope Dickson, Olivia Bahtiyar
St. Joseph the Worker Award - Harrison Lynn, Kate Gomez
STM Globe Theatre Excellence Award - Libby Smith, Olivia Bahtiyar
God bless these students and may they always know they were #designedforMORE