Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Email
Maureen Arroyo marroyo@stmschool.org
Tara Ashworth tashworth@stmschool.org
Robin Baney rbaney@stmschool.org
Brenda Bauer bbauer@stmschool.org
Carol Bonilla cbonilla@stmschool.org
Malia Busekrus mbusekrus@stmschool.org
Andrea Carr acarr@stmschool.org
Pat Coleman pcoleman@stmschool.org
Sarah Conrad sconrad@stmschool.org
Nora Cox ncox@stmschool.org
Veronica Fernandez vfernandez@stmschool.org
Megan Flaherty mflaherty@stmschool.org
Cathe Fonzi cfonzi@stmschool.org
Catherine Hancock chancock@stmschool.org
Dina Johnston djohnston@stmschool.org
Jennifer Kusnierczyk jkusnierczyk@stmschool.org
Cynthia Larsen clarsen@stmschool.org
Kyle Lee klee@stmschool.org
Debora Lockwood dlockwood@stmschool.org
Ina Loughlin iloughlin@stmschool.org
Eleanor McCormack emccormack@stmschool.org
Jennifer McDermitt jmcdermitt@stmschool.org
Anne McGraw amcgraw@stmschool.org
Nancy Meehan nmeehan@stmschool.org
Jodie Morgan jmorgan@stmschool.org
Mimi Neubauer mneubauer@stmschool.org
Karen Noll knoll@stmschool.org
School Nurse nurse@stmschool.org
Mary O’Connor moconnor@stmschool.org
MaryAnne O’Rourke morourke@stmschool.org
School Office stmoffice@stmschool.org
Stephanie Pacheco spacheco@stmschool.org
Nina Page npage@stmschool.org
Krista Paul kpaul@stmschool.org
Kelly Pietuszka kpietuszka@stmschool.org
Sarah Rimicci srimicci@stmschool.org
Emily Sheckels esheckels@stmschool.org
Emily Stocker estocker@stmschool.org
Nelda Thomas nthomas@stmschool.org
Sara Valdivieso svaldivieso@stmschool.org
Laura Winstanley lwinstanley@stmschool.org