Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Email
Susan Stockton sstockton@stmschool.org
Katherine Hawald khawald@stmschool.org
Maureen Arroyo marroyo@stmschool.org
Tara Ashworth tashworth@stmschool.org
Robin Baney rbaney@stmschool.org
Brenda Bauer bbauer@stmschool.org
Christian Baxter cbaxter@stmschool.org
Carol Bonilla cbonilla@stmschool.org
Malia Busekrus mbusekrus@stmschool.org
Nora Cox ncox@stmschool.org
Catherine Davis cdavis@stmschool.org
Veronica Fernandez vfernandez@stmschool.org
Cathe Fonzi cfonzi@stmschool.org
Brenna Hickey bhickey@stmschool.org
Sara James sjames@stmschool.org
Nancy Johnson njohnson@stmschool.org
Dina Johnston djohnston@stmschool.org
Jennifer Kusnierczyk jkusnierczyk@stmschool.org
Mary Ellen Landry melandry@stmschool.org
Megan Lynch mlynch@stmschool.org
Jennifer McDermitt jmcdermitt@stmschool.org
Deborah McFail dmcfail@stmschool.org
Anne McGraw amcgraw@stmschool.org
Nancy Meehan nmeehan@stmschool.org
Hadrian Mendoza hmendoza@stmschool.org
Jodie Morgan jmorgan@stmschool.org
Mimi Neubauer mneubauer@stmschool.org
School Nurse nurse@stmschool.org
MaryAnne O’Rourke morourke@stmschool.org
School Office stmoffice@stmschool.org
Stephanie Pacheco spacheco@stmschool.org
Nina Page npage@stmschool.org
Krista Lopata kpaul@stmschool.org
Mary Pometto mpometto@stmschool.org
Sarah Rimicci srimicci@stmschool.org
Shenelle Sanoir ssanoir@stmschool.org
Andrea Scully ascully@stmschool.org
Emily Sheckels esheckels@stmschool.org
Moni Spratt
Emily Stocker estocker@stmschool.org
Nelda Thomas nthomas@stmschool.org
Sara Valdivieso svaldivieso@stmschool.org